What Happens to the Pictures of My ID?

Age Verification During Signup:

After your account is verified our system automatically deletes your pictures after two days.

Age Verification by Email:

The information is stored securely on our e-mail server, which accepts encrypted SSL connections whenever possible. Only customer service team members can see the ID documents that are emailed to us. We delete all pictures 2 days after verification.

When submitting ID documents, you may cover up any personal information that we don't need to see such as the ID number.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us